Author Awards 2021

  • Mahua Sen

    Mahua Sen is a multiple award winning Poet based out of Hyderabad. She has authored a poetry anthology named Insights…

    Read More »
  • Twisha Ray

    Twisha Ray a student from Nirmala Convent School Siliguri and then Apeejay Schools ,Kolkata now residing in the city of…

    Read More »
  • Shashank Kulkarni

    Shashank Dattatray Kulkarni is Presently working as a Senior Research Fellow (SRF) of University Grants Commission, New Delhi and securing…

    Read More »
  • Dr Prachi Priyanka

    Dr Prachi Priyanka holds a doctorate degree in English literature. Her doctoral thesis is an illuminative study on the convergences…

    Read More »
  • Dipankar Ghosh

    Dipankar Ghosh

    Dipankar Ghosh is a columnist, story writer of South Assam. By profession he is an officer in a public sector…

    Read More »
  • Dr Ravi Bhatia

    Dr Ravi Bhatia is a pediatrician by profession. Dr Ravi Bhatia has done his MBBS from the prestigious Armed Forces…

    Read More »
  • Bhubanesh Baisakha

    Bhubanesh Baisakha is currently an independently practiced professional psychologist who comes from a middle class family, living at cuttack, a…

    Read More »
  • dr sonali mohan

    Dr Sonali Mohan

    A Biotechnologist with a career spanning nearly 2 decades, in industry, academia and research, mostly in leadership positions. Research publications…

    Read More »
  • Sankalp Shukla

    Sankalp Pradeep Shukla is a State level awardee in creative writing having written two hindi poetry books. An acclaimed photographer…

    Read More »
  • Dr Veda Malagatti

    Veda D. Malagatti, PhD, is Assistant Professor in Chetan Business School, India. She received her PhD from Karnataka University, India,…

    Read More »
Back to top button