Authors Awards 2021

RCritReviews organized RCrit 100 Author Awards to recognize various writers, researchers for their outstanding performance and dedication in the literary field. RCrit 100 Authors Awards is aimed at eulogizing excellence, reputation, and exemplary work of Authors.

The initiative was well supported by TranzElite Digital Pvt Ltd. In the very first edition of RCrit 100 Author Awards, RCritReviews received over 150 applications and then shortlisted only 25 writers. The approach of the award was to give writers from different languages a common platform wherein they can showcase their work and get acknowledged. Among the awardees, there were 14 books in English, 6 in Hindi, 2 in Bengali & one each of Marathi, Konkani, and Gujrati.


List of RCrit Author Award 2021 Winners 

  • Dr Nikita Pawar (Broken Heart Syndrome)
  • Salil Patel (LaukikAlaukik)
  • Rupesh Kumar Dewanga (Dastak)
  • Prajakta Gavhane (Koronyakand)
  • Indira Guha Patra (The Veil of Disguise)
  • Sankalp Shukla (Mihika)
  • Upasana Borah (Women & Law)
  • Dr Veda D Malagatti (Costing in Service Industry)
  • HaranarayanPadhi (Is Five – S concept useful for Clean India Campaign?)
  • Abirlal Mukhopadhyay (The Cry From The Fire)
  • Prof Dr HemantrayaBiradar (When you’re expecting-what is your expectation)
  • Monika Bharati (Research paper-Role of the judiciary in protection of Human Rights)
  • Cezar Dmello (KOSSOLL’LEM JIVIT)
  • Dr Sonali Mohan (Kavyoday)
  • Dipankar Ghosh (AdwitiyoBimolangshu- KalerCanvase)
  • Dr Subrata Sinha (Meri Awaz)
  • Sidheshwar Kashyap (SamkalinVimarsh)
  • Bhubanesh Baisakha (It’s not just my only love story)
  • Dr Ravi Bhatia (Let’s quiz kids volume 1)
  • Dr Prachi Priyanka (Thistle and Weeds)
  • Twisha Ray (Pocket Musings)
  • Mahua Sen (Insights)
  • Ajitesh Nag (AgunBihongo (Mitra and Ghosh)
  • IasraRam Panwar Majal (Path Parivartan)
  • Shashank Kulkarni (Swaminathan Commission: A Foundation of Farmers’ Policies in India)

Media Coverage

Know more about RCrit Authors Awards 2021 Winners 

Mahua Sen

Mahua Sen is a multiple award winning Poet based out of Hyderabad. She has authored a poetry anthology named Insights under the flagship of Authorspress.

Read More »

Twisha Ray

Twisha Ray a student from Nirmala Convent School Siliguri and then Apeejay Schools ,Kolkata now residing in the city of Joy,Kolkata. She is an national

Read More »

Shashank Kulkarni

Shashank Dattatray Kulkarni is Presently working as a Senior Research Fellow (SRF) of University Grants Commission, New Delhi and securing his Doctorate in Public Policy

Read More »

Dr Prachi Priyanka

Dr Prachi Priyanka holds a doctorate degree in English literature. Her doctoral thesis is an illuminative study on the convergences between poetry and painting since

Read More »
Dipankar Ghosh

Dipankar Ghosh

Dipankar Ghosh is a columnist, story writer of South Assam. By profession he is an officer in a public sector undertaking. Since last one decade

Read More »

Dr Ravi Bhatia

Dr Ravi Bhatia is a pediatrician by profession. Dr Ravi Bhatia has done his MBBS from the prestigious Armed Forces Medical College, Pune and his

Read More »

Bhubanesh Baisakha

Bhubanesh Baisakha is currently an independently practiced professional psychologist who comes from a middle class family, living at cuttack, a small town of state of

Read More »
dr sonali mohan

Dr Sonali Mohan

A Biotechnologist with a career spanning nearly 2 decades, in industry, academia and research, mostly in leadership positions. Research publications with 300+ citations. Dr Sonali

Read More »

Sankalp Shukla

Sankalp Pradeep Shukla is a State level awardee in creative writing having written two hindi poetry books. An acclaimed photographer Sankalp’s work has been exhibited

Read More »

Dr Veda Malagatti

Veda D. Malagatti, PhD, is Assistant Professor in Chetan Business School, India. She received her PhD from Karnataka University, India, and teaches courses related to

Read More »
Back to top button